2021 Junior Varsity Match Stats

Click here for the combined schedule.

Last Updated 4/20/2021

Date Opponent Time Result W-L-D GF GA

GD

Mon. February 8, 2021 at Hazel Green 5:00 p          
Fri, February 12, 2021 vs Decatur 5:00 p 4 - 1 1-0-0 4 1 3
Sat,  February 13, 2021 vs Hoover (Postponed) 1:00 p          
Tue, February 16, 2021 vs Hazel Green POSTPONED 5:00 p           
Fri, February 19, 2021 vs Athens at Cullman JV Tournament (Cullman, AL) 7:00 p 6 - 0 2-0-0 6 0 9
Fri, February 19, 2021 vs Cullman at Cullman JV Tournament (Cullman, AL) 10:00 p 1 - 0 3-0-0 1 0 10
Sat, February 20, 2021 vs West Points at Cullman JV Tournament (Cullman, AL) 5:00 p 6 - 0 4-0-0 6 0 16
Mon, February 22, 2021 at James Clemens  5:00 p 2 - 0  5-0-0 2 0 18
Tue, February 23, 2021 at Buckhorn 5:00 p 6 - 0 6-0-0 6 0 24
Thu, February 25, 2021 vs Bob Jones at Huntsville Super Cup (@ Merrimack) 6:30 p 2 - 0 7-0-0 2 0 26
Fri, February 26, 2021 vs Sparkman at Huntsville Super Cup (@ Merrimack) 8:00 p  2 - 1 8-0-0 2 1 27
Sat, February 27, 2021 vs James Clemens at Huntsville Super Cup (@ Merrimack) 1:00 p 1 - 0 9-0-0 1 0 28
Sat, February 27, 2021 vs Huntsville at Huntsville Super Cup (@ Merrimack) 5:30 p 0 - 0 10-0-0 0 0 28
Mon, March 1, 2021 at Albertville 5:00 p 0 - 1  10-1-0 0 1 27
Tue, March 2, 2021 vs Homewood Postponed due to field conditions  4:30 p          
Thu, March 4, 2021 at Hartselle 4:30 p 7 - 0 11-1-0 7 0 33
Mon, March 8, 2021 vs Bob Jones 6:30 p 0 - 0 11-1-1 0 0 33
Wed, March 10, 2021 vs Austin 5:00 p 2 - 0 12-1-1 2 0 35
Fri, March 12, 25:30021 at Huntsville 5:30 p 1 - 0 13-1-1 1 0 36
Sat, March 20 2021 vs Athens 12:00 p 4 - 0 14-1-1 4 0 40
Tue, March 23, 2021 at Sparkman 5:00 p 3 - 3  14-1-2 3 3 40
Fri, March 26, 2021 Pope John Paul (TN) (@ Southern Coast Cup in Foley 8:00 p 6 - 0 15-1-2 6 0 46
Sat, March 26, 2021  Daphne @ Southern Coast Cup in Foley  11:00 p 3 - 0 16-1-2 3 0 49
Sat, March 26, 2021  Spanish Fort @ Southern Coast Cup in Foley  5:00 p 2 - 0  17-1-2 2 0 51
Tue, April 6, 2021 at Bob Jones (at Madison Stadium) [Canceled] 5:00 p          
Thu, April 8, 2021 vs Albertville [Changed to JV2 game] 5:00 p          
Sat, April 10, 2021 vs Sparkman  1:00 p 1 - 0 18-1-2 1 0 52
Wed, April 14, 2021 vs James Clemens 5:00 p 2 - 0 19-1-2 2 0 54
Sat, April 17, 2021 vs Huntsville 1:00 p 0 - 0  19-1-3 0 0 54