2020 JV2 Team Match Stats

Click here for the combined schedule.

Date Opponent Time Result W-L-D GF GA

GD

Sat. February 1, 2020 Jamboree (Decatur AL)            
Sat. February 8, 2020 Hazel Green HS (Clash on the Coosa Tournament @ Gadsden) 10:15 p Canceled        
Sat. February 8, 2020 Albertville (Clash on the Coosa Tournament @ Gadsden) 12:45 p Canceled        
Sat. February 8, 2020 Gadsden City (Clash on the Coosa Tournament @ Gadsden) 5:00 p Canceled        
Mon. February 10, 2020 vs Sparkman HS 7:00 p          
Wed. February 12, 2020 @ Huntsville HS 5:00 p 0-0 D 0 0 0
Thurs. February 13, 2020 vs Buckhorn HS 5:00 p Postponed        
Fri. February 21, 2020 St. Bernard (Cullman Tournament) 6:20 p 2-0 W 2 0 2
Fri. February 21, 2020 Fairview (Cullman Tournament) 8:40 p 3-0 W 3 0 5
Sat. February 22, 2020 Buckhorn (Cullman Tournament) 11:20 p 1-0 W 1 0 6
Mon. February 24, 2020 vs Guntersville HS 5:00 p Postponed        
Thurs. February 27, 2020 @ Hoover HS 4:30 p 0-1 L 0 1 5
Wed. March 4, 2020 vs Huntsville HS 5:00 p 1-1 D 1 1 5
Thurs. March 5, 2020 vs Sparkman Fr. 7:30 p Postponed        
Fri. March 6, 2020 @ Arab HS 7:00 p Postponed        
Tues. March 10, 2020 vs Buckhorn 5:00 p 2-0 W 2 0 7
Thurs. March 12, 2020 TBA (Huntsville Super Cup)            
Fri. March 13, 2020 TBA (Huntsville Super Cup)            
Sat. March 14, 2020 TBA (Huntsville Super Cup)            
Mon. March 16, 2020 @ Cullman HS 5:00 p          
Tues. March 17, 2020 vs East Limestone HS 5:00 p          
Mon. March 23, 2020 vs Hartselle HS 5:00 p          
Tue. March 24, 2020 @ Westminster HS 7:00 p          
Thurs. March 26, 2020 vs Madison Academy 5:00 p          
Mon. April 6, 2020 @ Guntersville HS 5:00 p          
Tues. April 7, 2020 @ Sparkman Fr  6:00 p          
Thurs. April 9, 2020 @ East Limestone HS 5:30 p          
Sat. April 11, 2020 vs Madison Academy  2:00 p          
Sat. April 18, 2020 vs Athens HS 10:00 p          

Last updated 1/29/20