Scoreboard - Grissom HS Scoreboard - Class 7A Ranking

 

2021 Varsity Match Stats

Click here for the combined schedule.

Last Update 4/20/21

*Area Games  

Date Opponent Time Result W-L-D GF GA GD
Sat. January 30, 2021 JP II at Jamboree (Decatur AL) 1:30 p          
Sat. January 30, 2021 Buckhorn at Jamboree (Decatur AL) 2:00 p          
Fri. February 5, 2021 vs Oak Mountain at Lakeshore Shootout (Eagle Sports Complex Bham, AL) 5:30 p 0 - 0 0-0-1 0 0 0
Sat. February 6, 2021 vs Spain Park at Lakeshore Shootout (Eagle Sports Complex Bham, AL) 11:00 p 1 -1  0-0-2 1 1 0
Sat. February 6, 2021 vs Hewitt-Trussville at Lakeshore Shootout( Eagle Sports Complex Bham, AL) 3:30 p 1 - 2 0-1-2 1 2 -1
Fri. February 12, 2021 vs Decatur HS 7:00 p 5 - 0 1-1-2 5 0 4
Sat. February 13, 2021 vs Hoover HS POSTPONED 3:00 p          
Tue. February 16, 2021 at Hazel Green HS POSTPONED 7:00 p          
Mon. February 22, 2021 at James Clemens  7:00 p 5 - 2 2-1-2 5 2 7
Tue. February 23, 2021 at Buckhorn 7:00 p 7 - 1 3-1-2 7 1 13
*Mon. March 1, 2021 @ Albertville  7:00 p 6 - 0 4-1-2 6 0 19
Tue. March 2, 2021 vs Homewood  Postedponed due to field conditions 6:30 p          
Fri. March 5, 2021 Prattville at Border Battle in Auburn, AL 7:00 p 3 - 1 5-1-2 3 1 21
Sat. March 6, 2021 Auburn at Border Battle in Auburn, AL 10:30 p 3 - 0 6-1-2 3 0 24
Sat. March 6, 2021 Benjamin Russell at Border Battle in Auburn, AL 1:30 p 1 - 0 7-1-2 1 0 25
Wed. March 10, 2021 vs Austin  7:00 p 8 - 0 8-1-2 8 0 33
*Fri. March 13, 2021 at Huntsville 7:00 p 2 - 3 (KFTM) 8-2-2 2 3 32
Mon. March 15, 2021 vs East Limestone [Canceled] 7:00 p          
Fri. March 19, 2021 vs Hoover 6:00 p 1 - 0 9-2-2 1 0 33
Sat. March 20, 2021 vs Athens 10:00 a 10 - 0 10-2-2 10 0 43
*Tue. March 23, 2021 at Sparkman 7:00 p 4 - 1 11-2-2 4 1 46
Fri. March 26, 2021 St. George's (TN) at Southern Coast Cup in Foley, AL 10:00 a 5 - 3 12-2-2 5 3 49
Fri. March 26, 2021  Habersham (GA) at Southern Coast Cup in Foley, AL  6:00 p 5 - 0 13-2-2 5 0 54
Sat. March 26, 2021  Grace Christ Academy (TN) at Southern Coast Cup in Foley, AL  11:00 a 3 - 1 14-2-2 3 1 56
Tue. April 6, 2021 at Bob Jones [CANCELED] 7:00 p          
*Thur. April 8, 2021 vs Albertville  7:00 p 6 - 0 15-2-2 6 0 62
*Sat. April 10, 2021 vs Sparkman  3:00 p 3 - 0 16-2-2 3 0 65
Wed. April 14, 2021 vs Spain Park 5:00 p  1 - 2 16-3-2 1 2 64
Thur. April 15, 2021 vs Coffee Co. TN 6:30 p 6 - 0 17-3-2 6 0 70
*Sat. April 17, 2021 vs Huntsville  3:00 p 1 - 0 18-3-2 1 0 71
Mon. April 19,2021 at Arab 7:00 p 8 - 0 19-3-2 8 0 79
Wed. April 21, 2021  vs John Carroll 5:00 p 2 - 0  20-3-2 2 0 81
  Post Season            
Tues, April 27, 2021 vs James Clemens (1st round) 7:00 p 5 - 1 21-3-2 5 1 85
Fri, April 30, 2021 vs Spain Park (Quarterfinals) 6:00 p